Dr. William (Bill) Painter, Chairman
Retired
Bpainter38@gmail.com

Mrs. Bronwyn McElveen, Vice Chairman
Assistant Solicitor for Sumter County
bronwynkelson@yahoo.com

Ms. Kathy Nigro, Treasurer
NBSC Vice President
kathynigro@banknbsc.com

Mr. Grier U. Blackwelder, Secretary
Retired
Gub1@ftc-i.net

DAC Hodges Anthony
Shaw AFB/Third Army US ARCENT,
Deputy Chief of Staff
hodges.j.anthony.civ@mail.mil

Mr. Harrison Brown
whbrown@ftc-i.net

Mrs. Shirl A. Goodman
Becton Dickinson HR Site Director
Shirl_goodman@bd.com

 Ms. Susan Hilton
Retired Educator
sheteaches@hotmail.com

Mrs. Tammy Adams Kelly
Tammy Adams Kelly, State Farm
tkelly74@aol.com

Dr. Marion H. Newton
Jehovah Missionary Baptist Church, Pastor
jmbc01@yahoo.com

Mr. Walter “Sonny” Newman
Newman Law Firm, Attorney
newmanlawofc@ftc-i.net

Mrs. Debbie Thomas
Retired Educator
dwthomas47@hotmail.com

 

Ex Officio

Mrs. Bonnie S. Disney
Sumter School District Board of Trustees
bdisney@hotmail.com

Mrs. Michelle McBride
R.E. Davis Elementary School, Principal
Michelle.mcbride@sumterschools.net

Dr.Debra Hamm
Superintendent