Dr. William (Bill) Painter, Chairman

Retired

Bpainter38@gmail.com

 

Mrs. Bronwyn McElveen, Vice Chairman

Assistant Solicitor for Sumter County

bronwynkelson@yahoo.com

 

Ms. Kathy Nigro, Treasurer

NBSC Vice President

kathynigro@banknbsc.com

 

Mrs. Bonnie S. Disney, Secretary

Consultant/Retired Educator

bdisney@hotmail.com

 

DAC Hodges Anthony

Shaw AFB/Third Army US ARCENT,

Deputy Chief of Staff

hodges.j.anthony.civ@mail.mil

 

Mr. Grier U. Blackwelder

Retired

Gub1@ftc-i.net

 

Mrs. Shirl A. Goodman

Becton Dickinson HR Site Director

Shirl_goodman@bd.com

 

Ms. Susan Hilton

Retired Educator

sheteaches@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Marion H. Newton

Jehovah Missionary Baptist Church, Pastor

jmbc01@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Walter “Sonny” Newman

Newman Law Firm, Attorney

newmanlawofc@ftc-i.net

 

 Mrs. Debbie Thomas

Retired Educator

dwthomas47@hotmail.com

 

Ex Officio

Mrs. Karen Michalik

Sumter School District Board of Trustees,  Vice Chairman

kmichalik@sc.rr.com

 

Mrs. Michelle McBride

R.E. Davis Elementary School, Principal

Michelle.mcbride@sumterschools.net

 

Dr. J. Frank Baker

Superintendent

Frank.baker@sumterschools.net